All cards
Kolo / card profile
Kolo Card
Visa or Mastercard, depending on issued card / Not disclosed
At a glance
Card details
- Card model
- Not disclosed
- Payment network
- Visa or Mastercard, depending on issued card
- Funding model
- Not disclosed
- Funding or top-up fee
- Not disclosed
- Regions
- Not disclosed
- Annual fee
- Not disclosed
- FX fee
- Not disclosed
- Rewards
- 2% cashback in Bitcoin
- ATM fees and limits
- Not disclosed
- Requirements
- Not disclosed
- KYC
- Not disclosed
Monthly spend volume
Reported card spend for Kolo, month by month. Hover or tap a bar for the exact figure.
| Month | Total volume |
|---|---|
| Feb 2025 | $51,037 |
| Mar 2025 | $140,112 |
| Apr 2025 | $250,061 |
| May 2025 | $200,001 |
| Jun 2025 | $300,214 |
| Jul 2025 | $999,658 |
| Aug 2025 | $499,818 |
| Sep 2025 | $600,134 |
| Oct 2025 | $1,905,505 |
| Nov 2025 | $810,397 |
| Dec 2025 | $792,563 |
| Jan 2026 | $0 |
| Feb 2026 | $0 |
| Mar 2026 | $199,981 |
| Apr 2026 | $500,069 |
| May 2026 | $0 |
| Jun 2026 | $0 |
| Jul 2026 | $0 |
| Aug 2026 | $0 |
Issuer sourcesReview 3 sourced detailsShow sources
From the issuer
Latest card details
- Supported assets
- Crypto top-ups include BTC, ETH, LTC, USDT, and other assetsApplies to the card program
- View source
Direct links open the current official source for each detail.